Home > Jokes > Jokes – The Ant Story

Jokes – The Ant Story

The Ant Story

An interesting explanation to your questions on over-sized organization. And this could be the reason why we have added more public sector employees in the past few years, and no one can explain why. It’s not a good time to be an ant.

Have a good laugh, pity the ants though.

🙂🙂🙂

🙂

Categories: Jokes Tags: , ,
  1. August 8, 2012 at 5:31 PM

    I really enjoyed this story, I feel like we are all beasts of Burden, and the LION just keeps us unhappy

  2. August 22, 2012 at 10:32 PM

    So much true, thank you for this funny post, sincerely yours, one of the ants:)

  3. April 9, 2013 at 9:51 PM

    It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate to this brilliant blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS
    feed to my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and will share
    this blog with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

  4. August 19, 2013 at 8:19 AM

    Hi, i feel that i noticed you visited my website so i got here to return the prefer?.I’m trying to in finding things to improve my website!I suppose its adequate to use a few of your ideas!!

  5. September 10, 2013 at 11:06 PM

    Hi there everyone, it’s my first visit at this website,
    and article is actually fruitful in support of me, keep up posting these types of articles.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

