Home > Korea, Travel > Mount Sorak, South Korea – Giant Buddha

Mount Sorak, South Korea – Giant Buddha

Giant Buddha statue at Mount Sorak (Seoraksan National Park), South Korea.

🙂

Close-up View of Giant Buddha

🙂

Giant Buddha View From Mountain Top

🙂

Mount Sorak Giant Buddha

🙂

Mount Sorak

🙂

Welcome to Seoraksan

🙂

  1. Anonymous
    June 26, 2011 at 1:36 PM

    Beautiful shot and angle.

  2. August 5, 2011 at 5:08 AM

    Hello, i feel that i noticed you visited my website thus i got here to “return the desire”.I’m trying to in finding things to enhance my site!I assume its adequate to make use of some of your concepts!!

  3. August 9, 2011 at 2:29 AM

    Good write-up, I am normal visitor of one’s blog, maintain up the excellent operate, and It is going to be a regular visitor for a lengthy time.

  4. August 17, 2011 at 2:05 AM

    I am often to blogging and i really appreciate your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your site and keep checking for new information.

  5. October 13, 2011 at 3:24 PM

    Very interesting information!Perfect just what I was searching for!

  6. October 14, 2011 at 4:58 PM

    I like what you guys are up also. Such clever work and reporting! Carry on the excellent works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it’ll improve the value of my web site🙂.

  7. November 14, 2011 at 3:16 AM

    Are you Ms Sunglasses in the last photo? Thanks anyway for visiting my blog the other day.

  1. November 19, 2011 at 11:58 AM

Leave a Reply

